Fitness kit I’ve tested this week: Kinetica Pre Fuel

The Fit Writer Nicola Joyce

I make no secret of the fact that I love a pre-workout. Some may think they’re no better than an espresso and some BCAAs, some may even think they’re no more than a placebo. I don’t care! Give me the espresso, then pass me the pre-workout please.

And there are some days when you just need that extra buzz. Today was one of those days. First day back at work after a long Bank Holiday weekend, the lingering effects of a bit too much sun, and the prospect of 5×8 deadlifts whilst at the sharp end of a pre-contest diet. I had an espresso. It barely touched the sides. Time for the big guns.

kinetica pre fuel review

Happily, my friends at Kinetica Sports recently sent me some samples of their new pre-workout formula “Pre Fuel”. Perfect timing! We like Kinetica – high quality products, good formulas, and safe for tested, natural athletes…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

