5 Reasons to Summer Detox

mayasingredients

3 x detox juices

 

Aloha from the beach!

Here I am, lying in the sun having the time of my life while a breeze blows gently my hair.

I had a hectic month! Loads of photo-shoots and sleepless nights! I can’t believe that I’m spending this day being lazy without my phone ringing with reminders.

In the middle of this mayhem some parts of my life went off-track including my healthy eating habits. It was time to decide to give my body a break and start a cleansing diet. What could be more convenient than having a neighbor who owns the leading cleansing juicing business in Lebanon under the name of 5 a day☺!

Five bottles of juice were home delivered every morning. The juices were as fresh as a daisy. At the beginning, I asked for the 3 days plan, thinking that it’s way far than I can handle, but it…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

